Transition – gender disphoria

Gender disphoria plays a huge part of a trans-persons everyday life. Even to this day, I am not totally sure what gender I am suposed to be, because I was not born and raised as girl, nor was I attracted to feminine things, in fact I shunned feminine things. I do not realise the extent of my disphoria and the amount of time it has taken for me to wake up to the reality of the situation, a complete waste of my life and time.

I didn’t realise until a few years ago, that I lavish in having breasts. It is such a longing.

I’m happy with the *cough*fragrances*cough*smells my body is producing. Tells me that the estrogen is working in the cells in my body.

I don’t know what it means to be pregnant or have a baby. Im not interested in rearing a child, my friendships are more important than love for a child or man. This is my opinion, given the amount of hormone balance currently in my body. Maybe getting a bird is better, lol…..

The current amount of testosterone blocker in my body is very low, I should be greeting between 4x and 8x the amount for any sufficient reaction. This affects my mental state and makes me phobic about my thoughts and actions, and lack of emotion.

Leave a Reply

